Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Pedro E. Baez, Principal Member, PPAB Consultants, President

Cell: 305-283-5468 | Email: pedro@pedrobaez.net


Rolando Contreras, Retired/Community Member,  Vice President

Cell: 417-393-9202 | Email: Rolando.contreras0072@gmail.com


Susan J. Rubio Rivera Executive Director

Cell: 786-412-07114 | Office: 305-247-1338 | Fax: 305-247-1362


Mary Emily Ferrand, Business Owner, Treasurer

Cell: 305-495-6308 | Work: 305-246-8252 | Email: sdadetag@bellsouth.net


Veronica Rivera, School Counselor, Secretary

Cell: 305-484-6755 | Email: Veronicarivera018@gmail.com


Idania Kestel, Commercial Lender-1st National, Member

Cell: 305-588-2863 | Email: ikestel@centerstatebank.com


Josefina Juarez, Retired/Farm Worker Specialist, Member

Cell: 305-248-1904 | Email: wettojuj@gmail.com


Laurie S. Scop, Community Member, Secretary

Cell: 305-987-9315 | Email: Lscop01@gmail.com


Maria Lourdes Baeza, Community member, Member

Cell: 305-608-6754 | Email: marialulybaeza@yahoo.com


Tracey Ann Bowen , Educator/MDC, Member

Cell: 305-215-7519 | Email: Tbowen262@hotmail.com


Alenette Acuesta Opena , Financial Advisor, Member

Cell: 305-720-7336 | Email: aaopena@gmail.com


Brandy Ramirez , Housing Administrator, Member

Cell: 305-965-5315 | Email: brandyramirez@yahoo.com


Maria Gonzalez , AVP/Business Development, Member

Cell: 786-298-0593 | Email: mgonzalez@centerstatebank.com